Contact

Contact

Visit Us

Webster House is located at the corner of 17th and Wyandotte in downtown Kansas City.

1644 Wyandotte Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 221-4713

Parking is available at:
17th & Wyandotte (Webster Garage)
Across from east entrance; validated with purchase

17th & Central

17th Street
Across from south gate

Arts District Garage (Kauffman Performing Arts Center)
Entrance is on West 17th Street

Limited street parking is also available.

GET IN TOUCH

Kristi Burns – CEO
kburns@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8822

Kathy Done – Special Events Director
kdone@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8825

Darin Taylor – Restaurant Manager
dtaylor@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8826

Brandon Winn – Executive Chef
bwinn@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8827

Steve Copeland – Operations Manager
scopeland@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8831

Reservations
(816) 800-8820

Retail Desk
(816) 800-8821

Keitha Kaminski – Antiques & Consignment
kkaminski@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8823

Robin Burns – Retail Manager/Buyer
rburns@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8821

Garett Exline – Restaurant Manager
gexline@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8830

Nicole Dearing – Bar Manager
ndearing@websterhousekc.com
(816) 738-5274

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reservations
(816) 800-8820

Retail Desk
(816) 800-8821

FOLLOW US

GET IN TOUCH

Kristi Burns – CEO
kburns@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8822 ext.109