Contact

Contact

Visit Us

Webster House is located at the corner of 17th and Wyandotte in downtown Kansas City.

1644 Wyandotte Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 221-4713

Parking is available at:
17th & Wyandotte (Webster Garage)
Across from east entrance; validated with purchase

17th & Central

17th Street
Across from south gate

Arts District Garage (Kauffman Performing Arts Center)
Entrance is on West 17th Street

Limited street parking is also available.

GET IN TOUCH

Kristi Burns – CEO
kburns@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8822

Steve Copeland – Operations & Finance
scopeland@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8831

Darin Taylor – Food & Beverage Manager
dtaylor@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8826

Garett Exline – Restaurant & Bar Manager
gexline@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8830

Robin Burns – Retail Manager
rburns@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8821

Brenna Tolliver – Assist. Retail Manager
rburns@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8821

Reservations
(816) 800-8820

Retail Desk
(816) 800-8821

Alex George – Culinary
vgeorge@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8827

Edwin Fluevog- Culinary
efluevog@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8827

Samantha Butler- Pastry Chef
sbutler@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8827

Kathy Done – Special Events Director
kdone@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8825

Keitha Kaminski – Antiques & Consignment
kkaminski@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8823

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FOLLOW US

GET IN TOUCH

Kristi Burns – CEO
kburns@websterhousekc.com
(816) 800-8822 ext.109